Uncategorized

Hi, I’m Heather.

I’m going with about as basic a title as I could possibly muster. I’m okay with that though. 

So, obviously, I’m Heather. Hi! I’m 26 years old (or will be on the 28th of this month). I’ve been married for 2 years in June (I’m adjusting all dates to the future). My husband and I just welcomed a beautiful bubbling baby boy this past December (oh..a reversal of time, didn’t see that coming, did you?). 

I have a lot of stories to tell: old and new, pink and blue. I’m hoping that translates to happy/sad in everyone else’s head as it did in mine. I’m a Pawcierge at Dog Hotel, more on that later. I’m a new mom, a newish wife, a seasoned girlfriend and an only daughter. I just have some stories to tell, and I hope someone somewhere is listening, but if nobody is..I’m okay with that too!

Leave a Reply

