Uncategorized

PPD / 5.5 Months Later

I have a nurse that I started seeing not long after I found out I was pregnant. She’s the coolest woman ever. Her name is Jeanina and she was a bunch of other moms she visits at home…for free!

Today she asked how I was doing. she told me PPD creeps back up again around the 6 month mark… the felt like a punch to the chest because I’ve been feeling ridiculously off the last few days. Ridiculously.

I’m trying to keep myself busy though. I’m trying to figure out a way that will make it so we pay less in bills and that’s actually making me feel really relaxed. isn’t that weird?

I like keeping busy with mundane tasks. 

this is just a random post!

Leave a Reply

